And So It Begins…

29 Jun

What’s up young hollywood,

I’m sure i’m joining the ranks of everyone when I say I’m hard at work sending resumes out. 0/15 right now and I started this morning! Most of the companies I’m sending my resume to are production companies. Either I’m sending a resume to them because I know they produced a movie I like, because I like the producers/owners of the company, or because I feel I would be a good fit to a job/ intern posting they did. Right now i’m honing in on my producing and film development interests- things I make sure to ask questions about when I contact the companies. Want a post on resumes? or how about notable LA production companies? Drop a comment or shoot me a note in the contact section!

Note to self: waiting for responses is mind boggling!

xoxo 

Leave a Reply

