Hard at Work

28 Jun

Even through all this energy I spend on trying to find an ‘in’ somewhere to the film industry- I can’t lose sight of my initial dream and my utmost passion in life; writing. I’m hard at work doing the final polishings for my short script for the london screenwriters festival. Submitting it in a matter of hours! Deadline is tomorrow.(I know- talk about procrastination) Anyone else entering in this festival? Short script that has to take place on Valentines and a kiss must take place- right up my alley! I’d tell you what my script is about, but a a girl never shares her secrets! Can you guess what movie the following kiss is from?

xoxo 

Leave a Reply

